Thumb

Sdr Ldr (Retd) Ali Imran

Deputy Director Admin ali.imran@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Mumtaz Khan Niazi

Assistant Director
Thumb

Muhammad Khalid

Management Transport Officer
Thumb

Syed Awon Ali Zaidi

Site Engineer Civil
Thumb

Khalid Bashir

Accounts Officer khalid@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Khalida Siddiqui

Assistant Librarian khalida.siddiqi@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Sumaira Tasleem

Examination Officer summaira.tasleem@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Raheela Aslam

Program Coordinator raheela.aslam@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Abdul Hafeez

Registration Officer abdul.hafeez@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Bushra Kanwal

Asst. Placement Officer bushra.kanwal@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Ahmad Faraz

Library Assistant ahmadfaraz@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Numeerah Yousaf

HR Officer numeerah.yousaf@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Faisal Noor

Asst. Admission Officer faisal.noor@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Bilal Hassan

Quality Assurance Officer bilal.hassan@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Muhammad Asif

Research Coordinator muhammad.asif@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Engr. Syed Umair

DLD Lab Engineer umair.asghar@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Engr. Ahmad Zeeshan

DLD Lab Engineer ahmad.zeeshan@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Hamza Iqbal

Data Entry Officer hamza.iqbal@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

M.Ramzan

Student Affairs Officer muhammad.ramzan@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Amaila Shafiq

Program Coordinator (Management) amaila.shafiq@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Muneer Ahmed

Asst. Admin Officer munir.ahmed@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Muhammad Muzammil Usman

Accounts Officer
Thumb

M. Shahzad Hussain

P.A to Campus Director shahzad.hussain@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Muhammad Sajid

Automation Officer msajid@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Haroon Ahmad

Network Supervisor haroon@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Faheem Mazhar

Web Developer faheem.mazhar@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Khurram Nazar

Computer Lab Incharge muhammad.khurram@aumc.edu.pk
Thumb

Shujat Hayat

Network Assistant
Thumb

Ejaz Hameed

Network Assistant