IMG_3526 Dr. Hayat M. Awan 
Campus Director
Ph.D, University of Toronto.
Research Areas: Operations Research, Operations Management, Quality Management, Islamic Banking.
Email: hma@aumc.edu.pk
Contact Office: 0614780091-101
IMG_3487-682x1024 (1) Mr. Zia-ul-Haq 
Lecturer
MS (Entrepreneurship), Jonkoping International Business School,Jonkoping University, Sweden.
Research Areas: Leadership Management.
Email: mzh@aumc.edu.pk
Contact Office: 0614780091-113
38baef6 Ms. Shagufta Jabeen
Assistant Professor
M.Phil (Linguistic), BZU Multan.
Research Areas: Natural Language Processing, Educational Technologies.
Nabeel Mr. Ahmad Nabeel Siddiqui
Lecturer
MBA-1.5, BZU Multan.
Research Areas: Marketing.
Email: ans@aumc.edu.pk
Contact Office: 0614780091-101
Ramzan Mr. Muhammad Ramzan
Lecturer
MS (Finance), BZU Multan.
Research Areas: Finance.
Email: mramzan@aumc.edu.pk
Contact Office: 0614780091-111
 Mr. Nabeel Younas Ansari 
Lecturer
PhD (Scholar), Air University Islamabad.
Research Areas: Marketing.
Email: nabil.ansari@aumc.edu.pk
Contact Office: 0614780091
Bushra Ghufran Ms. Bushra Ghufran
Lecturer
MS (Finance), BZU Multan.
Research Areas: Finance, Behavioral Finance & Corporate Finance.
Email: bushra.ghufran@mail.edu.pk
Contact Office: 0614780091-179
Dr Abbas Dr. Muhammad Abbas
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Economics), BZU Multan.
Research Areas: Islamic Banking and Finance, Performance, Stock Exchange.
Email: mam@aumc.edu.pk
Contact Office: 0614780091-109
 Dr. Muhammad Ali Asadullah
Assistant Professor
Ph.D ( HRM & OB), Paul Cézanne University Aix-Marseille-France.
Research Areas: HRM & OB.
Email: maa@aumc.edu.pk
Contact Office: 0614780091-112
 Ms. Maria Shams Khaqwani
Lecturer
MS (Finance), BZU Multan.
Research Areas: Finance, Behavioral Finance.
Email: msk@aumc.edu.pk
Contact Office: 0614780091-163
 Mr. Usama Najam
Lecturer
MS (HRM), FAST Lahore.
Research Areas: Human Resource, Leadership Performance Management and Motivation.
Email: usama@aumc.edu.pk
Contact Office: 0614780091-161
 Dr. Muhammad Tahir Yaqoob
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (English), BZU Multan.
Research Areas: Sociolinguistics (Critical discourse analysis)
Email: tahir@aumc.edu.pk
Contact Office: 0614780091-171
Dr Sadia Dr. Saadia Irshad
Assistant Professor
Ph. D (Economics), Paul Cézanne University Aix-Marseille-France.
Research Areas: Monetary Policy.
Email: sadia.irshad@aumc.edu.pk
Contact Office: 0614780091-160
Ms Sadia Sadia Ishaque
Lecturer
MS (Management Sciences), NUML-Multan.
Research Areas: Human Resource Management.
Email: sadia.ishaque@aumc.edu.pk
Contact Office: 0614780091-162
 Nadir Munir Hassan 
Lecturer
MS (Marketing/Management), BZU Multan.
Research Areas: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Email: nadir.magsi@aumc.edu.pk
Contact Office: 0614780091-164
omer Omer Farooq
Lecturer
MS (Marketing/Management), Muhammad Ali Jinnah University-Islamabad.
Research Areas: Marketing.
Email:omer@aumc.edu.pk
Contact Office: 0614780091
Moin sb Moin Ahmad Moon
Lecturer
MS (Marketing/Management), Muhammad Ali Jinnah University-Islamabad.
Research Areas: Marketing.
Email: moin@aumc.edu.pk
Contact Office: 0614780091-164