Contacts Detail:

Main Contact No: 061 – 4780091 – 3 – (EXT#).

S# Name Designation Ext No. Official E.mail ID Picture
Non – Academic Staff
27 Khalid Bashir Accts Off 129 khalid@aumc.edu.pk  
28 Muhammad AsadUllah Accts Off 130 mau@aumc.edu.pk  
29 Khalida Siddiqui Library Asstt 146 khalida.siddiqi@aumc.edu.pk  
30 Muhammad Ashraf Admin Asstt ashraf@aumc.edu.pk
31 Sumaira Ambreen Asstt. Prog. Cdr 102 cspc@aumc.edu.pk
32 Sumaira Tasleem Asst. Admission Officer 178 summaira.tasleem@aumc.edu.pk  
33 Raheela Aslam Asstt. Prog. Cdr 100 mgtpc@aumc.edu.pk  
34 Abdul Hafeez Asst. Registration Officer 165 abdul.hafeez@aumc.edu.pk  
35 Bushra Kanwal P A to Campus Director 0 bushra.kanwal@aumc.edu.pk
36 Haroon Ahmad Network Supervisor 127 haroon@aumc.edu.pk  
37 Hafiz M. Ali Raja Computer Lab Asst. 147 ali@aumc.edu.pk  
38 Muhammad Sajid Automation Officer 177 msajid@aumc.edu.pk  

 Reach us: